What is the best make-up remover?


olive oilIt’s much cheaper than the chemical laden stuff you buy from the make-up counters.

In fact, you find it in your kitchen cupboard.

Olive Oil!

It really does cut through make-up like anyone’s business.

I used to find when using my “Green People” make-up remover that half of my make-up was still on my face, and my eyelashes still had mascara on them.

Then I read on t’internet that olive oil was quite good as a natural alternative.

And game to try anything I thought “what have I got to lose”.

WOW! Is all I can say.

It really does work.

The make-up comes off easily and, of course, being an oil you get moisture added back to the face as well, which is especially good around the eye area.

So once the olive oil has done it’s job, you can wash your face as normal and not have to worry about panda eyes!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Kitchen Cupboard Beauty

Leave a Reply

