Snake Massage anyone?


It would appear that in some beauty parlours in some far flung corners of the earth, the latest ‘craze’ (for want of a better word) is to have a snake massage.snake massage

Which basically involves lying on the massage table whilst several reptiles (non venomous of course) are adorned across you and left to slither around. Apparently, it is all very relaxing!!

Now, I know I’m game to try most things when it comes to alternative treatments, etc. – and yes I did have my feet nibbled by fish – but I think I even I would draw the line at this.

Mainly because snakes scare the heck out of me (and yes, I know they aren’t slimy, or cold – but they still scare me), so paying for the privilege of them crawling all over me – I don’t think so!

I think I’ll stick to having my body massages by hands 😉

Would you?

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

