30 Things to Stop Doing to Yourself


This blog entry turned up in my reader, via Lesley at “Bucket List Publications”

This post is definitely ”share-worthy” and it is one of those that you think “I wish I’d written it”, so powerful is its message. Many of us have heard the phrase “bucket list”, I myself have a list of things I’d like to do, sometimes, but this post goes one step further by creating a bucket list lifestyle which encompasses treating yourself right and learning from your mistakes. This post is a great reflection of those lessons.

Is there one of these that you do often? Are there several? Let’s let the good things catch up. There are several I regularly do and shouldn’t!

Written by “Mark and Angel Hack Life” – 30 Things to Stop Doing to Yourself and there’s a follow-up post 30 Things to Start Doing for Yourself

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

