Out of the Mouthes of Babes – Being the Boss


My parents had some work done at the house today and when we left for school this morning SC said “Mummy, will the builders be here when I get back this afternoon?”

“Not sure sweetheart,” I replied, “why? You do realise they won’t actually be building anything, they are just fixing some stuff?”

“Oh yes, but I’m the project manager so I have to make sure they are doing it right!”

I was speechless 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Out of the Mouthes of Babes

Leave a Reply

