Out of the Mouthes of Babes – Joke of the Day


So we were at breakfast this morning and SC said “Mummy, what do you get if you dial 6-6-6?”policeman

Now, being it was fairly early in the morning, mummy hadn’t slept very well and was still rather bleary eyed whilst trying to conjure up a packed lunch, I thought he’d said what do you get if you die on 6-6-6!

So my mind starting imagining playtime horror stories that had been told about the devil and what-not.

In the end I answered, “I don’t know!”

The answer came back “an upside down policeman!”

I thought it was quite funny – no idea where he got it from though, not one I’ve heard before!

Leave a comment

Filed under Out of the Mouthes of Babes

Leave a Reply

