Do you believe in angels?


I do.

I believe in fairies, magic, angels and guardian angels.

Whether this be a guardian angel or a spirit guide, or indeed whether these are one and the same, I believe we all have someone watching our backs, looking over us, and somehow guiding us along the path to our rightful destiny.

I like to think that when we shuffle off this mortal coil we do go to a better place, I just don’t get that at the end that’s it! I know our physical self will be worn out, but our souls are not a physical matter, what happens to them?

I believe in reincarnation, I believe our souls are reborn and continue their journey. And with every life we learn from mistakes made in past lives.

I also believe in soul-mates. And maybe we go searching through several lifetimes before we meet them. But I believe when 2 souls meet and its meant to be, you feel a deep connection without really knowing why and it’s like … magic!

I believe in magic! Not pulling rabbits out of hats type magic, but natural magic. Wonders of the earth and environment that you can’t explain. Magic in a good way 😉

I believe in fairies and fairy lore. I believe that like angels, fairies help guide us along the right path.

But most of all I believe in life 😉

I saw this quote the other day on a frame in a shop and thought it most beautiful:

stars

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

