My Perfect Man


Obviously, going all Disney, he has to be Prince Charming who will whisk me off my feet, then we’ll ride off into the sunset on his white steed and live happily ever after ๐Ÿ˜‰

But I know fairy-tales don’t really exist, and there’s no riding off into the sunset to live happily ever after, relationships are hard work!

So following on from my “Perfect Man” post, here’s my ‘shopping list’ in no particular order ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. Over 6ftย please – I’m 6ft in heels, and seriously would prefer to look up to someone in the physical sense rather than eyeball them!
  2. Someone who likes to take care of themselves, but not to the extreme though;
  3. Hair & Eye Colour – seriously doesn’t matter;
  4. Non-smoker;
  5. Someone kind and considerate – I’m sure there must be some men out there who are?
  6. Someone not averse to helping with housework chores, including cookingย – clothes washing aside (we already know how anal I am about that!)
  7. Someone I can respect, who will respect me in return;
  8. Someone in tune with emotions, theirs and those of others;
  9. Someone who loves me for who I am, faults included;
  10. White Charger (optional) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Not an extortionate request is it?

I don’t care what they do, how much they earn, or any other materialistic clap trap. At the end of the day I just want someone who will treat me with kindness, compassion and respect.

 

4 Comments

Filed under life

4 responses to “My Perfect Man

  1. Please let me know if ypu find him and if he has any single friends! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

  2. In my very younger years that list was very close to mine. Now I only have one.

    1. A beating heart.

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep us posted on the possibles who may just fit the list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

