Life was one long worry for Mr Worry!


… and me!

I’m a born worrier. I worry and stress about everything and anything.

Even when I’m supposed to be relaxing, I’m worrying, or worse still thinking. Sometimes I think I do too much thinking. Always have conversations with myself in my head.

And when I worry, I get anxious and end up getting snappy. Maybe it’s just that I have no one to talk too!

So, here goes. I worry about:

  • where my life is heading;
  • my business;
  • whether I will ever actually make a profit;
  • letting my child down;
  • whether I’m doing a good job at being a mother;
  • old age;
  • being alone;
  • not fitting in;
  • not making the most of myself, my talents and my abilities;
  • failing;
  • whether people like me;
  • my health;
  • my child’s education;
  • my child’s future;
  • not having anyone to talk to;
  • taking a chance on anything – life, love, etc;
  • letting other people down;
  • what people think of me;
  • what to do for the best;
  • wanting what I can’t have;
  • wasting too much time by daydreaming;
  • money, or rather lack of;
  • the future;
  • the past;
  • the present;

I worry about everything!

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

